2019 Fall Conference!

Kentucky Castle
230 Pisgah Pike | Versailles, KY | 40383
November 15, 2019 | 9 – 3 pm ET

Ky Castle.jpg

Many thanks to our sponsors…
SPM Marketing & Communications (Gold)
The Holler Creative (Silver)
FastHealth Corporation (Bronze)

fasthealth_logo.300px.jpg
 


FALL CONFERENCE SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

Triple Crown Level: $1,000
• Thoroughbred Awards sponsor
• List of attendees provided, if requested
• Name/logo included on all conference promotional materials and Facebook mentions leading up to the Conference
• Five-minute sponsor talk during conference
• Vendor Table

Gold Level: $500
• List of attendees provided, if requested
• Name/logo included on all conference promotional materials and Facebook mentions leading up to the Conference
• Two-minute sponsor talk during Conference
• Vendor Table

Silver Level: $375
• Two-minute sponsor talk during Conference
• Name/logo included on all conference promotional materials and Facebook mentions leading up to the Conference
• Vendor Table

Bronze Level: $250
• Name/logo included on all conference promotional materials and Facebook mentions leading up to the Conference
• Vendor Table


 

Thank you, Spring Conference speakers, June 7 at Shaker Village!

Kathy K. Previs, Ph.D., Professor of Communication, Eastern Kentucky University
NASA PR / 50th Anniversary PDF

Una Newman, Frederick Swanston Advertising
How to Create Compelling Stories through Video PDF

Rudy Fernandez, Creative Outhouse
Healthcare Trends - Moving from the Traditional to Transactional

Michael Cunningham, Communication Specialist
An Experience in Rebranding a Healthcare Organization PDF

Conference Photos

KHA Newsletter: KSHPRM Hosts Spring Conference at Shaker Village


The KSHPRM Board got together at the KHA offices on March 1 to discuss plans for 2019 including our Spring and Fall Conferences. Several of us wore blue that day to help bring awareness to March being Colorectal Cancer Month!

The KSHPRM Board got together at the KHA offices on March 1 to discuss plans for 2019 including our Spring and Fall Conferences. Several of us wore blue that day to help bring awareness to March being Colorectal Cancer Month!

 

 2019 KSHPRM Board Members

Past President

Alison Mattingly
Director of Marketing
Breckinridge Health   Hardinsburg
amattingly@breckhealth.org

 

Karen Olsen - Allegra.jpg

Member at Large

Karen Olsen
Senior Account Executive
HighNote
Louisville

kareno@gohighnote.com

morgan.hall.jpg

Member at Large

Morgan Hall
Marketing & Communications Manager
Shriners Hospitals for Children Medical Center Lexington
mwhall@shrinenet.org

Cunningham.130px.jpg

Communications/Website Committee Chair
Michael Cunningham
KSHPRM Webmaster
Lexington
mike@mikeec.com

 

Treasurer

Kristin Closson
Physician Liaison
 Highlands Reg Med Center
Prestonsburg

kclosson@hrmc.org

 

Deonna Bailey.edited.jpg

Member at Large

Deonna Bailey, RN
Chief Marketing Officer
Gateway Rehab Hospital
Florence

dbailey@vrhgateway.com 

McGill.130px.jpg

Member at Large

Mike McGill
Rural Project Manager
Kentucky Office of Rural Health
UK Center of Excellence in Rural Health
Michael.McGill@uky.edu

erin-warren.130px.jpg

Member at Large
Erin Warren, RN BSN MBA
Manager of Surgery
Kentucky One Health
Louisville
freanowarren@gmail.com

 

President, Program Committee Chair
Bill Oldham
Dir of Planning & Marketing
Twin Lakes Reg Med Center Leitchfield
oldhamb@tlrmc.com

 

Nicole Winkleman.130px.jpg

Member at Large

Nicole Winkleman
Telehealth Project Director
Kentucky Rural Healthcare Information Organization
n.winkleman@krhio.org

tanya.hamm.130px.jpg

Membership Committee Chair

Tanya Hamm, MA
Baptist Health Marketing Louisville
Tanya.Hamm@BHSI.com

Pam Kirchem.jpg

KHA Liaison,
Sponsorship Chair

Pam Kirchem, MBA FACHE
Dir of Hospital Services
Kentucky Hospital Assoc
pkirchem@kyha.com

 
Nathan Engels.130px.jpeg

Member at Large
Nathan Engels
Digital Communications Mgr St. Elizabeth Healthcare
Edgewood

nathan.engels@
stelizabeth.com

jill.scoggins.130px.jpg

Thoroughbred Awards Committee Chair
Jill Scoggins
Interim Director of Communications
University of Louisville Health Sciences Center
jill.scoggins@louisville.edu